O’Draco The Dragon

There’s a Dragon in the Back Yard Mother

Oh don’t be so Silly

The Dragons all died Years Ago

The last ones name was Billy

Billy O’ Draco Dragon was his name

A Brave Fire Breathing Soul

So don’t tell me of Dragons

It just makes my Heart turn Cold

But Mother there is a Dragon here

He kind of sort of just appeared

And he has a Unicorns Spiral Horn

With colourful renditions symbols

And Emblems he is all adorned

He looks Truly Spectaculat

And nothing at all to Fear

If he did not come here by Himself

I Wonder Who put Him Here

He gives me Joy all overH

He gives me Sparkly Eyes

So do Come outside Mother

Please Mother do come Outside

If We are in Luck We Can

Go on a Draco Dragon Ride

About xiccafrances

I am a woman engaged in a spiral of soul evolution. I believe that for an equitable future many of us should choose to consume less and create more. Life is Art so engaging in all things artistically is my aim- from cultivating sensory gardens to music, writing, painting, cooking etc.etc. Spiral Arc is run from a small house above the Santa Clara reservoir in Southern Portugal where guests are welcome to stay and share in the vision of day to day life undertaken in a spiritually artistic and fun fashion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment