THE DOVE

 

 

canstockphoto4604947

I Dove into the Water

A White Dove Arose

Saying “Can you see there’s You and Me

But We are One upon the Earth “

We the People must Unite

Resist those who want to make us Fight

People Unite

Under the Banner of the Dove

We Proclaim a World of Love

Turn our faces to the Light

People Unite

Under the Banner of The Dove

Let there be Love

May the warring Cease

Let there be Peace

 

I Dove into the Water
Darker the Deeper I Dove

When I turned my face toward the Light

When I called on Love

Against the Sky

Within the Sun

I saw

The Dove

There is You and Me

But We Can See

We are One upon the Earth

Both You and Me Really Know

What that is Truly Worth

So People, People, People

People Unite

Wear it, Share it

Create One

Pink or Blue and Rainbow Hue

Flying- World Peace Decrying

Endless War Defying

Symbol of the Dove

People, People

Unite

Under the Banner of the Dove

Let there be

Love

 

About xiccafrances

I am a woman engaged in a spiral of soul evolution. I believe that for an equitable future many of us should choose to consume less and create more. Life is Art so engaging in all things artistically is my aim- from cultivating sensory gardens to music, writing, painting, cooking etc.etc. Spiral Arc is run from a communal riverside house in Southern Portugal where guests are welcome to stay and share in the vision of day to day life undertaken in a spiritually artistic and fun fashion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

