In Memory of Quaser

Reflections From The Water Mirror

In Celebration of Quasar

1st Jan 2001—-20 March 2012

 

We Walked our last Walk

Crossed your last River

Footprints left upon my Soul

11 years

You have Kept me Safe

Guarded my Sleep and Waking Hours

From every Danger

Both Real and Potential.

You have cared for me

I Love your Wolfy Soul

Your Crazy Ways

And

Puppy Like Days

Right to the Time

We took our Last Drive through the Springtime Countryside

Windows Open

You smelt the Air

Licked my Hand

and

Nuzzled Close

We Said Goodbye

Farewell Fly High

I Thank You

From

My Very Heart and Soul

About xiccafrances

I am a woman engaged in a spiral of soul evolution. I believe that for an equitable future many of us should choose to consume less and create more. Life is Art so engaging in all things artistically is my aim- from cultivating sensory gardens to music, writing, painting, cooking etc.etc. Spiral Arc is run from a communal riverside house in Southern Portugal where guests are welcome to stay and share in the vision of day to day life undertaken in a spiritually artistic and fun fashion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

